Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Book Fair
-
Tue, Sep 27
Book Fair
-
Book Fair
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Book Fair
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
2nd Grade Music Program
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 21
Field Trip 3rd Grade
Museum of Fine Arts
2nd Grade Schoolwide Music Program
-
cafeteria
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Monster Mash
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
5th Grade Houston Symphony
-
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Hall Elementary